Exciting News!

1 May

I was hoping to write a whole lot more here once I get through this semester…and I’m alllllmost there.

In the meantime, I have some exciting news to share!  I am honored to be one of 500 lucky folks selected to attend New York Public Library‘s “Find the Future“/ Write All Night Event on May 20th.  I’ve started to get to know some of the other contenders in the past few days since I received my invitation, and it seems like an accomplished, fun and eclectic group of people who are as excited as I am to spend the night at NYPL’s Stephen A. Schwarzman building, participate in an adventure, and write a book!  In the next couple of weeks I’m going to try to write here and share my preparations, and of course my experiences at the event.  And if you have any questions about the event, please ask them in the comments and I will do my best to answer them all.  Wish me luck!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a comment