Short Review: Before I Fall

10 Sep

Before I FallBefore I Fall by Lauren Oliver

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

There were parts that dragged on for too long, but it moved faster as Sam started to learn and transform, and all the characters gradually grow on you. Great read for teen girls, with a message of compassion and the importance of being kind.

View all my reviews

2 Responses to “Short Review: Before I Fall”

  1. Shannon D. October 18, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    Someone read that book and presented it as a booktalk this summer in IST 612. After that, I had to read it! I agree with your review and glad someone else liked the book as well.

    • bkbiblio October 18, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

      I read it because of the booktalk in 612, too!

Leave a Reply

